A child's imagination is only limited by the questions they ask. Inquiry learning feeds the imagination and creates an innovative individual.



The Montessori method concentrates on five areas of critical learning and development: Sensorial, Practical Life Skills, Language, Mathematics and Culture. The Academy, through it’s affiliated on-site kindergarten, Kiddie Planet, combines this play-based experiential learning with the International Early Years Curriculum.


Junior School

The Junior School curriculum is designed to promote inquiry, independence and a love of learning through the International Primary Curriculum and Cambridge Primary curriculum.


Middle School

The Middle School curriculum provides learners with the opportunity to make sense of their learning by making connections that are relevant to their own lives through the International Middle Years Curriculum and Cambridge Secondary 1 curriculum.


Senior School

In Senior School students begin more in-depth studies through the world-renowned Cambridge IGCSE curriculum in Years 9 and 10. In Years 11 and 12 the Academy prepares students for university and their life beyond with the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme.

Looking to enrol or find out more?

Admissions Procedure and Fees School Profile


View Calendar

Find us on Instagram

Featured Video