Academic Pathway



Beacon Preschool focuses on inquiry-based and play-based learning in a stimulating learning environment that bring the natural world into the classroom thus making education an enjoyable experience for the child

Junior School

The Junior School curriculum is designed to promote inquiry, independence and a love of learning through the International Primary Curriculum and Cambridge Primary.

Middle School

The Middle School curriculum provides learners with the opportunity to make sense of their learning by making connections that are relevant to their own lives through The Cambridge Secondary 1 curriculum.

Senior School

The Senior School combines the worlds two most reputed curriculum organisations at Year 9 and 10, learners choose from a variety of subjects offered through Cambridge IGCSE. This prepares them for their final two years of learning through the International Baccalaureate Diploma Programme.

Translate »